SoNice Surf logo

So Nice
surf School

Who said you couldn’t combine pleasure, security and technique?

Surf school in Le Porge, France (Gironde). Since 2010. Certificate of Excellence TripAdvisor.

The Porge ocean, in the Gironde, is a small piece of heaven. While surfing here you will enjoy an exceptional and remote place. You can learn surfing, live the unique experience of a surf camp and rejuvenate, with family or friends.

Because so Nice Surf School is above all a big family, we will welcome you with great pleasure among us. Fun and technique! That’s what we offer you. The so Nice teachers will teach you the basics to progress quickly. They will also give you more technical explanations to put your first tricks on the wave.

Join the Family!

"The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun."

Phil Edwards
American surfer

The Team

The So Nice team

James, a certified Surf instructor at the Porge

James

. With state accreditations in surf teaching and swim teaching, he has more than 15 years of experience and solid teaching methods. Kids or adults, he knows how to make everyone feel good with a good sense of humor. The legend says that his humor would have pedagogical virtues: The Apprentice surfers would progress at lightning speed thanks to him!

Steve

In the So Nice family I would like : the quiet strenght. If you had to sum up Steve’s personality in a few words it would be: “There is no problem, only solutions”. His legendary zen and optimism are no longer to be proven. He joined the So Nice team since last summer, and knows by heart the spot and the waves of Le Porge, to live here year round.

Romain

​In the So Nice​ family, I would like : the youth ! You will see arrive Romain in his van or his fat bike, often at the last minute, but always faithful to the post ! Holder of the International Surfing Accreditation and the BNSSA, he knows very well the Spanish and New Zealand spots for having surfed a lot, and is not short of travel plans !

Solen, surf beach Le Porge

Solen

. A worthy representative of the “Girl Power”, she will welcome you at the surf school in her hammock! She will answer your questions and find a solution to all your little worries. Are you still wondering who is behind the organization and management of all this small world? Don’t look anymore! She’s the real boss here ! πŸ˜‰

Surf school Lacanau

"You don't know the Porge ocean or our surfing school yet? Why don't you join us?

β€” The So Nice team

They're happy to have joined us !

Testimonials

A week of surfing with exceptional teachers (pedagogues, patients and soothing), all in a wild and preserved natural environment.

All the ingredients are gathered to give you the desire to persevere and continue to invest in this beautiful discipline that is surfing.

sejour surf adulte
Thibaud B.
34 years old

To see more reviews

TRIP ADVISOR

Click here:

So Nice
surf School

Qui a dit qu’on ne pouvait pas allier plaisir, sécurité et technique ?

(Ce n’est pas dans nos habitudes, mais on a le droit de frimer un peu ! )​

Ecole de surf située au Porge Océan, Gironde, depuis 2010. Attestation d’excellence Tripadvisor.

Le Porge Océan, en Gironde, est un petit coin de paradis. Surfer ici, c’est bénéficier d’un cadre d’exception, isolé de tout. Tu pourras y apprendre le surf, vivre l’expérience unique d’un surf camp et t’y ressourcer sans prise de tête, en famille ou entre amis.

Parce que la So Nice Surf School est avant tout une grande famille, nous t’accueillerons avec grand plaisir parmi nous. Du plaisir et de la technique ! Voilà ce que nous te garantissons. Les profs So Nice et So pédagogues t’enseigneront les bases du surf afin que tu puisses progresser rapidement. Ils te donneront aussi des explications plus techniques pour mettre tes premières manoeuvres sur la vague.

Rejoins la famille !

« The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun. »

Phil Edwards, surfeur américain
*« Le meilleur surfeur est celui qui prend le plus de plaisir »

La Team

La team Soooooo Nice

James

Dans la famille, So Nice, je voudrais : le vendeur de rêves ! Diplômé d’État en Surf (BEES1) et en natation, il a plus de 15 ans d’expérience. Petits ou grands, il sait mettre tout le monde à l’aise et n’est jamais à court de blagues. La légende raconte que son humour aurait des vertus pédagogiques : les apprentis surfeurs progresseraient à la vitesse de l’éclair grâce à lui !

Romain

Dans la famille, So Nice, je voudrais : la force tranquille. S’il fallait résumer la personnalité de Romain en quelques mots ce serait : « Il n’y a pas de problème, que des solutions ». Sa zénitude et son optimisme légendaires ne sont plus à prouver. Titulaire de l’International Surfing Accreditation et du BNSSA, il connait très bien les plages espagnoles et néozélandaises pour y avoir longtemps surfé !

Solen

Dans la famille, So Nice, je voudrais : la chef d’orchestre ! Digne représentante du « Girl Power », elle vous accueillera dans son hamac de bienvenue ! Elle saura répondre à vos questions et trouver une solution à tous vos petits soucis. Vous vous demandez encore qui est à l’origine de l’organisation et de la gestion de tout ce petit monde ? Ne cherchez plus ! La vraie patronne, c’est elle !

 

"Tu ne connais pas encore Le Porge Océan ni notre école de surf ? Et si tu nous rejoignais ?

— La team So Nice

Ils sont contents d’être venus, et nous de les avoir accueillis !

Témoignages
Une semaine de surf avec des profs exceptionnels (pédagogues, patients et apaisants), le tout dans un cadre naturel sauvage et préservé.Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour vous donner l'envie de persévérer et continuer à s'investir dans cette belle discipline qu'est le surf.
Thibaud B.
34 ans

Pour voir plus d’avis

TRIP ADVISOR

Clique ici :